Jewel Day

It is never to early to start collecting your jewelry and accessories for the holiday season!  As we all know, jewelry can make an outfit truly special.  And during the holidays, you can really kick it up a notch!

I have had my eye on the LC Lauren Conrad Starburst pieces for SO LONG (pictures of them kept surfacing but I couldn’t find them anywhere!)  However, they finally arrived on the Kohl’s website and in stores about a month ago!

photo 3  photo (2)photo 1

Starburst jewelry has long been an obsession of mine.  I have a starburst brooch that I got after the 2004 movie of Phantom of the Opera featured them in Christine’s hair (glorious).

do7601 il_fullxfull.289252182

So, I obviously had to have all of Lauren’s starburst pieces!  As seen in my pictures above, LC has a pendant necklace, statement necklace, and stud earrings.  They are delicate, sparkly, and won’t break the bank (but still look expensive!)  These are the perfect jewels to add a golden glow to any of your looks during the holiday season!

Run, don’t walk, to your nearest Kohl’s (or computer to Kohls.com) and snatch these up!

LC Lauren Conrad Starburst Statement Necklace

LC Lauren Conrad Starburst Stud Earrings

LC Lauren Conrad Starburst Pendant Necklace 

Love,

Annie

2 thoughts on “Jewel Day

  1. GAH! This is lovely. Especially, as you say, for a holiday party. I’ve also been working a lot on beefing up my closet cosplay and Disneybound accessories (jewelry goes a long way in making an outfit!) and this would be perfect for an Evangeline (Princess & the Frog) Disneybound. Thanks for the suggestion! I am going to see if I can find these locally!

    Like

Leave a Reply

