Fashion Friday! One Dress, Two Ways…

I missed posting last week, so today will be double the fun!

This LC Lauren Conrad dress kept catching my eye, it is adorable just by itself!  I love the detailing and the color (it also comes in navy!)  When I tried it on I just had to get it.  It is light, fresh, and all I could see when I looked in the mirror was the million ways I could style it (which means the million times I could wear it!

~ Look One: Feminine & Flirty ~

IMG_0944

IMG_0960

IMG_0946

IMG_0984-2

IMG_0949

IMG_1016-2

IMG_1269

Products in Look One:

LC Lauren Conrad Pleated Dress in Dove  (Exact Match)

A2 by Aerosoles Dice Role Mary Jane Heels (Similar Match)

LC Lauren Conrad earrings (not online anymore, but they should still be in your local Kohl’s store!)

LC Lauren Conrad bracelet

Elle floral purse

~ Look Two: Casual Hipster ~

IMG_1094

IMG_1168

IMG_1107

IMG_1173

IMG_1152

IMG_1266

Products in Look Two:

LC Lauren Conrad Pleated Dress in Dove  (Exact Match)

LC Lauren Conrad Star Drop Earrings (Exact match)

Old Navy Felt Fedora (Exact match, in Go Pinot Go)
Candies Ankle Boots (similar match)
LC Lauren Conrad heart bracelet (these might still be in Kohls stores!)
Forever 21 Plaid Crossbody
Happy long weekend Friday!
Love,
AnnieKat
Leave a Reply

